My-Books, New Zealand | Customer Reviews | My-Books, New Zealand
14806
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14806,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,show_loading_animation,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive

96%

CUSTOMERS
LOVE MY-BOOKS
FREE SOFTWARE!

99%

CUSTOMERS
LOVE MY-BOOKS
CUSTOMER SERVICE!

99%

CUSTOMERS
LOVE MY-BOOKS
QUALITY PRODUCTS!

Rate us!

  • Do you love us? Think there is something we could do better? Great! We would love to hear your feedback. We are an honest company that values our customer’s thoughts and opinions. Let us know what you think, and to say thank you, we will send you a discount voucher to redeem in our gift shop.

Customer Reviews

  • Kevin Marlow says:

    26th May 2017 at 4:33pm

    The photo book software is very easy to use and has a lot of flexibility to get the layout you want. I've used My-Books services several times and on every occasion the books have been very high quality. On a recent occasion I asked for a very quick turn around for a birthday and the team processed the order and ensured delivery in time for the birthday. Exceptional service and high quality products. I'll definitely return for more books in future and have recommended My-Books to friends.

    Ratings: 100%

  • Alma Barrie says:

    20th May 2017 at 11:36am

    I especially appreciated the customer service. The lass was so helpful and patient with me. I could not have completed my book without her help and support.

    Ratings: 86.67%

  • Vivian Shurmer says:

    9th May 2017 at 8:34pm

    Used these guys to do my wedding album and I loved the results. Really easy to use software and quality product.

    Ratings: 100%

  • Donna Pryor says:

    27th March 2017 at 4:03pm

    I have ordered photo albums through My-Books for several years now and even though there has been the occasional issue they have definitely gone out of their way to remedy the problem. Customer service provided in those instances has been great and very professional. I would definitely recommend this company to others. The photo albums are beautiful. They are well made and the paper used is of excellent quality.

    Ratings: 93.33%

    My-Books Says:

    March Friday 2017 at 11:23am

    Thanks so much for your Testimonial Donna! Have a great day
  • Jacqueline Woods says:

    20th December 2016 at 9:57pm

    I have used this company many times. I'm not particularly technical but I find the programme really easy to use. The times I've needed help there has always been someone on line or on the phone to talk me through the problem. This week I up loaded my annual calendars on Sunday night and they were on my doorstep on Friday. This close to Christmas was amazingly quick! High quality products. I'm a big fan and have recommended my-books to all my friends!

    Ratings: 100%

  • karuppasamy ajai says:

    21st May 2016 at 11:19pm

    2

    Ratings: 80%

  • Sarb Kaur says:

    19th October 2015 at 1:49pm

    I am very pleased that I chose My-Books to create a photo book and am very proud to present it as a gift to the person it is for due to its size (12 x 12), high quality of print and super printed hard cover. Also the packaging reflected special attention to protecting the book from damage by sealing it in plastic before putting in the package. The little extras like the title page - additional page inside was unexpected and it reflected that you guys took the same pride in your product as I did creating the book. Not to mention that I got it delivered in 3 days of placing online order. Just super!

    Ratings: 100%

  • Roger Watkin says:

    18th February 2015 at 11:26pm

    I just received my first my-books photo album in the mail today, TWO DAYS after ordering it (is that a speed record, or what?) . It will not be my last! I love it, and so will Tinki and Franzi, my German wwoofers whose story is told in pictures. Two lovely ladies, who designed their whole trip around NZ to fit around my plum-picking schedule. Your photo book will bring back many happy memories for them, memorable memories in fact! Thanks Meagan and team!



    Kind regards,

    Roger

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    February Thursday 2015 at 8:44am

    Hi Roger, so pleased to hear you love your Photo book! I am sure your wwoofers Tinki and Franzi will also love it! It is sure to bring back a lot of happy memories :)
    Kind regards, Meagan.
  • Helen Watson says:

    12th February 2015 at 8:35pm

    First time user and we will definitely be a "return customer"! Our books arrived today - 7 days after placing our order (that's with a Public Holiday thrown in for good measure) and we are absolutely thrilled with them. The photo reproduction and paper quality is A1. No complaints regarding any of your service - it's unbelievable that you can offer such a great product at such a reasonable price - hope you don't change anything :-)

    Two suggestions: Could more page "theme options" be made for outdoor activities eg Mountain Biking, Sailing, Tramping etc. Also perhaps encase Soft Cover Albums in 2 pieces of cardboard to eliminate any risk of covers being bent in transit. Great dealing with you!

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    February Friday 2015 at 11:09am

    Hi Helen, thanks for the wonderful feedback, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. We are so happy to hear you are now an avid My-booker :) Thanks for the suggestions, I will pass those on! :)
    Enjoy your Photo books! Kind regards, Meagan
  • Jennie Higgie says:

    17th December 2014 at 10:39pm

    Firstly I'd like to say thank you. I have just received my 100 page photo book that I made for my mother's 80th birthday in the beginning of January. I was so worried that I had left it too late and it wouldn't be here on time. It arrived today - exactly one week after I ordered. I am so thrilled with the book. I have made about 6 or 7 other books through your website and have been really pleased with them all. Your software is so easy to use. I will never buy another photobook from anyone else. I very stupidly brought 2 vouchers from another Photo Book Shop for 2 x 100 page photobooks (because they seemed cheap) But seriously what a nightmare, I spent days mucking around trying to format and get a good result. In the end I gave up and went back to your fabulous site. I decided the $75.00 I had wasted on the other vouchers were not worth the trouble. So thanks again - you are one of the best online companies I have ever dealt with. Merry Christmas

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    December Thursday 2014 at 11:14am

    Thanks for your most wonderful feedback, it is so lovely hearing from our customers, especially at this busy time of year. I'm delighted to hear you are so please with your book, and I'm sure it will bring a tear to your Mother's eyes when you gift it to her. I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas ~ Angela.

« Page 1 of 4 pages, displaying 1-10 of 35 results »

Our Happy Guarantee

If you’re not happy, we’re not happy; it’s as simple as that. We pride ourselves on our quality and we want you to be just as thrilled about it as we are.

If you receive an item that has a manufacturing defect or has been damaged during its journey from us to you, we will reprint it for free.

We will usually ask for photos of the defect for quality control purposes (we don’t like to make the same mistakes twice!). We ask for reprint requests within 14 days of the shipping date. If you think your order has a manufacturing defect, contact us including your photos and we will be in touch.

A handy hint: Colours in your product may differ slightly from what you saw on your computer screen, because all screens are different. Therefore, slight colour variations do not warrant a refund or reprint.

Once you submit your order, it begins printing almost immediately, so we cannot cancel it. Pretty please, make sure you triple check there are no misspellings, typos, grammatical mistakes or incorrect sizing and you are happy with your layout decisions and the quality of your original photos in your project… we can’t be responsible for any of these slip-ups. We recommend reading through our tips for perfect projects.

We can also not be held accountable for damage caused by destructive treatment (such as dropping your book in the bath tub) or normal wear and tear.

Don’t forget to save a copy of your project in case you want to reorder!

We are real people that care about your projects as much as you do, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.