My-Books, New Zealand | Customer Reviews | My-Books, New Zealand
14806
page,page-id-14806,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,show_loading_animation,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive

95%

CUSTOMERS
LOVE MY-BOOKS
FREE SOFTWARE!

100%

CUSTOMERS
LOVE MY-BOOKS
CUSTOMER SERVICE!

99%

CUSTOMERS
LOVE MY-BOOKS
QUALITY PRODUCTS!

Rate us!

  • Do you love us? Think there is something we could do better? Great! We would love to hear your feedback. We are an honest company that values our customer’s thoughts and opinions. Let us know what you think, and to say thank you, we will send you a discount voucher to redeem in our gift shop.

Customer Reviews

  • karuppasamy ajai says:

    21st May 2016 at 11:19pm

    2

    Ratings: 80%

  • Roger Watkin says:

    18th February 2015 at 11:26pm

    I just received my first my-books photo album in the mail today, TWO DAYS after ordering it (is that a speed record, or what?) . It will not be my last! I love it, and so will Tinki and Franzi, my German wwoofers whose story is told in pictures. Two lovely ladies, who designed their whole trip around NZ to fit around my plum-picking schedule. Your photo book will bring back many happy memories for them, memorable memories in fact! Thanks Meagan and team!



    Kind regards,

    Roger

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    February Thursday 2015 at 8:44am

    Hi Roger, so pleased to hear you love your Photo book! I am sure your wwoofers Tinki and Franzi will also love it! It is sure to bring back a lot of happy memories :)
    Kind regards, Meagan.
  • Helen Watson says:

    12th February 2015 at 8:35pm

    First time user and we will definitely be a "return customer"! Our books arrived today - 7 days after placing our order (that's with a Public Holiday thrown in for good measure) and we are absolutely thrilled with them. The photo reproduction and paper quality is A1. No complaints regarding any of your service - it's unbelievable that you can offer such a great product at such a reasonable price - hope you don't change anything :-)

    Two suggestions: Could more page "theme options" be made for outdoor activities eg Mountain Biking, Sailing, Tramping etc. Also perhaps encase Soft Cover Albums in 2 pieces of cardboard to eliminate any risk of covers being bent in transit. Great dealing with you!

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    February Friday 2015 at 11:09am

    Hi Helen, thanks for the wonderful feedback, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. We are so happy to hear you are now an avid My-booker :) Thanks for the suggestions, I will pass those on! :)
    Enjoy your Photo books! Kind regards, Meagan
  • Jennie Higgie says:

    17th December 2014 at 10:39pm

    Firstly I'd like to say thank you. I have just received my 100 page photo book that I made for my mother's 80th birthday in the beginning of January. I was so worried that I had left it too late and it wouldn't be here on time. It arrived today - exactly one week after I ordered. I am so thrilled with the book. I have made about 6 or 7 other books through your website and have been really pleased with them all. Your software is so easy to use. I will never buy another photobook from anyone else. I very stupidly brought 2 vouchers from another Photo Book Shop for 2 x 100 page photobooks (because they seemed cheap) But seriously what a nightmare, I spent days mucking around trying to format and get a good result. In the end I gave up and went back to your fabulous site. I decided the $75.00 I had wasted on the other vouchers were not worth the trouble. So thanks again - you are one of the best online companies I have ever dealt with. Merry Christmas

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    December Thursday 2014 at 11:14am

    Thanks for your most wonderful feedback, it is so lovely hearing from our customers, especially at this busy time of year. I'm delighted to hear you are so please with your book, and I'm sure it will bring a tear to your Mother's eyes when you gift it to her. I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas ~ Angela.
  • Keryn Crafar says:

    17th December 2014 at 7:08am

    I have used my Books a couple of times now, it is great!!!! would highly recommend to anyone, I also like how I can start projects months in advance then come back to them. The services is great, fast delivery and I always get excited to see the finished products.

    I also like the fact that I know I am supporting a New Zealand company who delivers amazing results. Thank you very much My-Books, I will be back again next year =).

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    December Wednesday 2014 at 9:03am

    Thanks for your lovely feedback Keryn, it's been a pleasure dealing with you and we look forwards to chatting with you in the New Year. Myself and the team at My-books wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas ~ Angela
  • Belinda Whitehead says:

    5th December 2014 at 6:59pm

    I received my photo book yesterday and it is absolutely superb - gorgeous clear photos all in a lovely hard covered book. The software was easy to use and allowed many options to customise the photo book to however I wanted.



    Much better than my husband and I could ever imagine - many many thanks.

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    December Monday 2014 at 12:31pm

    Hi Belinda, thanks so much for your lovely feedback! Enjoy your Photo book, they are treasured for a lifetime :) Kind regards, Meagan.
  • Martyn Smith says:

    28th November 2014 at 12:17pm

    Hi my-books,
    We recently reated a Landscape Photo Book as a gift after a special anniversary.
    We'd never created one before, and we thought we'd give it a go.
    We found your software a pleasure to use. It was very easy to use and worked very well.
    When we sent in our order, it arrived much sooner than we expected. It was also very well packaged and could not get bent or wet.
    The end result is very professional and amazing. The recipients will be very happy with the memories.
    Thank you so much. We'll definitely use your products again for future special events.
    Kind regards

    Martyn

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    November Friday 2014 at 1:53pm

    Hi Martyn, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so wrapped to hear that you are now an avid My-booker, welcome to the community! :)
    Kind regards, Meagan Parker.
  • Clare says:

    28th October 2014 at 3:06pm

    I just wanted to let you know that the two books arrived today.....they are beautiful!! They're awesome!!! I was blown away by how clear and crisp the photos are, the way the background pictures are so easily seen, even with other photos overtop. They will become treasured items to bring out and show friends and family.



    I will be recommending these books to friends and family alike and in the future hope to purchase more!!!

    Ratings: 93.33%

  • Tim Miller says:

    24th September 2014 at 4:21pm

    I would like to say thank you so much for your amazing service. The software was a bit different to what I am used to using in Publisher, but once I got used to it, it was really easy. The photo book arrived in time, two days before Fathers day, and my husband was absolutely thrilled with it. We can’t believe the great quality at such a low price. This will be a family treasure to keep and we will definitely purchase more products from you in the future.

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    September Wednesday 2014 at 4:51pm

    Hi Elizabeth, thanks for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear you are now a My-books fan :) Welcome to our community. Enjoy your Photo book- it will be a great family treasure!
    Kind regards, Meagan.
  • Leone Compton says:

    17th September 2014 at 7:08am

    This is a follow-up to your previous request #2444 "Order No 760648070951"

    I am very impressed with the service at My- books. My queries were answered
    promptly. I could communicate easily with the team and they did anything
    needed to meet my requirements. Thank you. I am looking forward to my
    future dealings with your company.
    Leone Compton

    Ratings: 100%

    My-Books Says:

    September Thursday 2014 at 9:45am

    Hi Leone,
    Thanks for your feedback, its great to hear. Enjoy your Photo book :) Kind regards, Meagan.

« Page 1 of 3 pages, displaying 1-10 of 29 results »

Happy

Our Happy Guarantee

If you’re not happy, we’re not happy; it’s as simple as that. We pride ourselves on our quality and we want you to be just as thrilled about it as we are.

If you receive an item that has a manufacturing defect or has been damaged during its journey from us to you, we will reprint it for free.

We will usually ask for photos of the defect for quality control purposes (we don’t like to make the same mistakes twice!). We ask for reprint requests within 14 days of the shipping date. If you think your order has a manufacturing defect, contact us including your photos and we will be in touch.

A handy hint: Colours in your product may differ slightly from what you saw on your computer screen, because all screens are different. Therefore, slight colour variations do not warrant a refund or reprint.

Once you submit your order, it begins printing almost immediately, so we cannot cancel it. Pretty please, make sure you triple check there are no misspellings, typos, grammatical mistakes or incorrect sizing and you are happy with your layout decisions and the quality of your original photos in your project… we can’t be responsible for any of these slip-ups. We recommend reading through our tips for perfect projects.

We can also not be held accountable for damage caused by destructive treatment (such as dropping your book in the bath tub) or normal wear and tear.

Don’t forget to save a copy of your project in case you want to reorder!

We are real people that care about your projects as much as you do, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.